July-Dec 2021 Schedule

Real Time Torah: Every Tuesday at 7:00 P.M. (6:30 food and fellowship) thru Tuesday Dec 14. That will be our last service of the year. We return on Tuesday January 4, 2022.

All are invited. Childcare 5 and under provided.

Shabbat Kehillah’s meet in homes each Friday except the following services which will be held at Crossbridge Church (3039 Brook Highland Pkw, Birmingham, Al 35242. 

All are invited. Childcare 10 and under provided.

  • Friday July 9th          7:00 P.M  Shabbat Service.

  • Friday August 6,      7:00 P.M. Shabbat Service.

  • Friday Oct 8,            7:00 P.M. Shabbat Service

  • Friday Nov 12,         7:00 P.M. Shabbat Service

  • Friday Dec 10,         7:00 P.M. Shabbat Service

Fall Feast Holiday Services will be held at Crossbridge unless noted.

  • Tuesday Sept 7,      7:00 P.M. Yom Teruah (Day of Shouting/feast of trumpets)

  • Wed Sept 15th,        7:00 P.M. Yom Kippur (Day of Atonement)

  • Tuesday Sept 21     7:00 P.M.  Yom Sukkot (Feast of tabernacles)*

  • Tuesday Sept 28     7:00 P.M. Shmini Atzeret Closing of Sukkot.*

  • Saturday Dec 4        5:00 P.M  Hannukah Party and Service

*We will be camping for the week of tabernacles and having daily activities, readings, worship times, food and fellowship. Monday September 20-Monday September 27. The closing celebration is on Tuesday Sept 28.